Quote of the Month:

Nature gives to every time and season some beauties of its own." - Charles Dickens

Jefferson County

Jefferson County 1
Parent Category: Washington Counties
Created: 04 June 2014

Jefferson County is located on the Olympic Peninsula in the northwestern part of Washington State. The county is located between Clallam, Mason, Kitsap, Grays Harbor counties and the Admiralty Inlet. Jefferson County was named in honor of President Thomas Jefferson. The population of the county is around 30,000 people. The county seat is Port Townsend.

Read More

4K Relax TV streaming video service

To top